top of page

The Deschutes Public Library Foundation Board of Directors includes dedicated community volunteers, philanthropic leaders, and Library Board members who work together to ensure a world-class library system for Deschutes County.

  • Brian Bergler, President

  • Georell Bracelin, Vice President

  • Paula Pyron, Secretary

  • Michele Anderson, Treasurer

  • Todd Dunkelberg, Library Director

  • Sarah Haverly

  • Ann Malkin

  • Sarah Monkton

  • Gretchen Schaffer

  • Brent Uhrig

  • Eric Webber

  • Chantal Strobel, Project Director

  • Suzy Olsen, Development Coordinator

  • Sarah Wuepper, Development Officer


Are you looking for a great opportunity to serve on a community board? The Deschutes Public Library Foundation is looking for new board members. Fill out the "Contact Us" form and we'll get back to you.

bottom of page