Board and Staff

The Deschutes Public Library Foundation Board of Directors includes dedicated community volunteers, philanthropic leaders, and Library Board members who work together to ensure a world-class library system for Deschutes County.


  • Nicole Meier, President
  • Lisa Duggan, Vice President
  • Cindy Barnes, Secretary
  • Brenda Simpson, Treasurer
  • Todd Dunkelberg, Library Director
  • Brian Fleck
  • Kim Jackson
  • Ann Malkin
  • Gretchen Schaffer
  • Sarah Wuepper
  • Chantal Strobel, Project Director
  • Suzy Olsen, Development Coordinator

Are you looking for a great opportunity to serve on a community board?  The Deschutes Public Library Foundation is looking for new board members.  For more information, click here.